GWMS House 8-1 Student Reflection

This is a current reflection of my learning and academic progress.
calendar
My homebase teacher is... *
The reason/s for my success in this class are... (check all that apply) *
The reason/s I am struggling in this class are... (check all that apply) *
I currently have missing assignments in the following class(es)... (check all that apply) *
Parents/Guardians: If you have any questions or concerns about your student's performance or the information they have provided in this reflection, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thia Carminati, Social Studies - tcarminati@dbqschools.org
Bridget Daly Wilhelm, Language Arts- bdalywilhelm@dbqschools.org 
Jennifer Derks, English Language Learners - jderks@dbqschools.org 
Mary Fink, Special Education - mfink@dbqschools.org
Brock Haas, Science - bhaas@dbqschools.org 
Amanda Johnson, Mathematics - ajohnson@dbqschools.org 
Jill Kult, Wellness - jkult@dbqschools.org 
Rick Loeffelholz, Wellness - rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org 
Megan Loes, Special Education - mloes@dbqschools.org
Kenzie McCormick, Special Education - mmccormick@dbqschools.org

Tammy Oldenburg, Exploratories - toldenburg@dbqschools.org 

Brenda Redfern, Health - bredfern@dbqschools.org 
Dave Reel, Social Studies - dreel@dbqschools.org
Katie Schramm, Music - kschramm@dbqschools.org 
Nicole Sisler, Math Interventionist - nsisler@dbqschools.org
Laura Von Ah, Art - lvonah@dbqschools.org
Katie Willey, Social Studies - kwilley@dbqschools.org
 *