GWMS House 7-1 Student Reflection

This is a current reflection of my learning and academic progress.
calendar
My homebase teacher is... *
The reason/s for my success in this class are... (check all that apply) *
The reason/s I am struggling in this class are...OR...Ways I can challenge myself are... (check all that apply) *
I currently have missing assignments in the following class(es)... (check all that apply) *
If you have any missing assignments, list each one in its own box below. Simply use the green plus sign to add more boxes.
Parents/Guardians: If you have any questions or concerns about your student's performance or the information they have provided in this reflection, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thia Carminati, Social Studies - tcarminati@dbqschools.org
Katie Hannan, Language Arts/Literature - khannan@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Derks, English Language Learners - jderks@dbqschools.org
Pat Henneberry, Special Education - phenneberry @dbqschools.org
Beth Jenn, Mathematics - ejenn@dbqschools.org
Heather Krow, Social Studies - hkrow@dbqschools.org
Jill Kult, Wellness - jkult@dbqschools.org
Kate Lange, Language Arts/Literature - klange@dbqschools.org
Megan Loes, Special Education - mloes@dbqschools.org
Rick Loeffelholz, Wellness - rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Mark McCarthy, Science - mamccarthy@dbqschools.org
Brenda Redfern, Health - bredfern@dbqschools.org
Dave Reel, Social Studies - dreel@dbqschools.org
Cheryl Richman, Reading - crichman@dbqschools.org
Katie Schramm, Music - kschramm@dbqschools.org
Nicole Sisler, Math Interventionist - nsisler@dbqschools.org
Laura Von Ah, Art - lvonah@dbqschools.org *
Powered byFormsiteReport abuse