GWMS House 7-2 Student Reflection

This is a current reflection of my learning and academic progress.
calendar
My homebase teacher is... *
The reason/s for my success in this class are... (check all that apply) *
The reason/s I am struggling in this class are...OR...Ways I can challenge myself are... (check all that apply) *
I currently have missing assignments in the following class(es)... (check all that apply) *
Parents/Guardians: If you have any questions or concerns about your student's performance or the information they have provided in this reflection, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Natalie Blatz, Special Education - nblatz@dbqschools.org
Thia Carminati, Social Studies - tcarminati@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Derks, English Language Learners - jderks@dbqschools.org
Mallory Dolter, Language Arts/Literature - mdolter@dbqschools.org
Samantha Hefel, Language Arts/Literature - shefel@dbqschools.org 
Danny Kirst, Mathematics - dkirst@dbqschools.org
Heather Krow, Social Studies - hkrow@dbqschools.org
Jill Kult, Wellness - jkult@dbqschools.org
Lauren Lieurance, Science - llieurance@dbqschools.org
Rick Loeffelholz, Wellness - rloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Megan Loes, Special Education - mloes@dbqschools.org
Brenda Redfern, Health - bredfern@dbqschools.org
Dave Reel, Social Studies - dreel@dbqschools.org
Katie Schramm, Music - kschramm@dbqschools.org
Nicole Sisler, Math Interventionist - nsisler@dbqschools.org
Laura Von Ah, Art - lvonah@dbqschools.org *
Powered byFormsiteReport abuse