(Pricing remains the same as 2015 & 2016)
Registration may be cancelled prior to March 17, 2017. The fee is refundable prior to March 17, 2017, LESS a $50 handling fee. Beginning March 17, 2017, there will be no refund, but you may transfer the registration to another person within your company.
Upon completion of payment on the next page, an order summary and receipt will be emailed to you.